Skip to main content
Texas State University Logo

Search Options Header

day | week | month

Event List

Saturday, December 16, 2017

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
cost: free
Winter Holiday Family Fun Day
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Spring Lake Hall The Meadows Center for Water and the Environment
cost: Free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Sunday, December 17, 2017

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free

Thursday, December 21, 2017

7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
cost: free
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
cost: free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
cost: free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Saturday, December 23, 2017

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
cost: free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Sunday, December 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free

Monday, December 25, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Thursday, December 28, 2017

7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
cost: free
7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
cost: free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Friday, December 29, 2017

7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
cost: free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Saturday, December 30, 2017

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
cost: free
Merry at the Meadows Holiday Boat Ride
4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
cost: $14 per person. 3 and under FREE

Sunday, December 31, 2017

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

7:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free

Thursday, January 04, 2018

7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
cost: free
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
cost: free

Friday, January 05, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
cost: free

Saturday, January 06, 2018

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
cost: free

Sunday, January 07, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free

Monday, January 08, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
cost: free
Homeschool Day at Spring Lake
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
cost: $8/person; children 2 and under FREE

Saturday, January 13, 2018

10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
cost: free

Sunday, January 14, 2018

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
cost: free